“Monday morning feels”

Monday. I don’t usually work Monday so I don’t get this start of week downer. I have a productive day, spent with my partner & his little girl, walking in the woods, painting, baking etc. Today I have to go to work and I get Friday off instead. Which doesn’t really help me. BUT I will make good choices today, I’ve already made lunch – speedy lentil curry with courgettes, carrots and onions and a fruit salad of pear, grapes & strawberries. I’ll buy a yogurt at work. 

I’m in a better headspace than last week so fingers crossed it stays that way. I did not make good food choices last week and it will definitely show on the scale this evening at weigh in. Oopsy. I was so annoyed aty last weeks weigh in, I was 100% on plan and a maintained for a 2nd week running, so I lost my way with it a little last week, I’ll get back on it as of now. Have a good Monday guys, xoxo.

Leave a Reply

