“explanation”

I just don’t have one. I came back to work yesterday hoping I would feel refreshed. I don’t. In fact, work is probably my main problem. It really wears me out. It’s so not the job. The job is not tiring. It is most definitely the people, for many reasons I can’t really explain. I just can’t explain anything to in any way to make it all make sense. That’s  hardest thing I think – not even being able to explain how I feel. I don’t think I feel sad, just a little lost. But a little is slowly turning into a lot. I am quite tempted to just book a weekend away somewhere alone, so no one can get hold of me. Just to think, or sleep and both, lol. Oh well, better get on with my day. 

Leave a Reply

